Strip Church AZ

    • 0

    USA

    Strip Church is made up of a network of members who go into strip clubs in cities across the world to bring a message of light, hope and love. This is the unconditional love of Jesus that we believe needs to be seen in every strip club in the world. Our partners bring gifts, they offer prayer and build genuine friendships with the workers inside of the clubs. No strings attached.
    If you are in the sex industry and you would like someone to connect with in your city for some encouragement, a cup of coffee or a phone call we’d love to connect with you. Our Strip Church Network Member in your city is listed below.
    You are not alone and there are people who care about you regardless of where you choose to work. We’re here to support and encourage you in any way that we can.
    If you are here because you are interested in Sex Industry Ministry and you want to partner with a team already in your city then contact that city partner directly below.


    Strip Church AZ

    Leader: Jaz
    Email: jaz@stripchurchaz.org
    Phone: 32589898090

    Strip Church Columbia

    Leader: Bailee Bogner
    Email: baileebogner@gmail.com

    Stilettos

    Leader: Jennifer Beth
    Email: jennifer.beth.missions@gmail.com

    The Embassy

    Leader: Amy Hassinger
    Email: ayhassinger@gmail.com

    The Pearl Projects

    Leader: Jenna Hays
    Email: info@thepearlprojects.org
    Phone: 503-747-8199

    Garters and Grace

    Leader: Melissa Ruff
    Email: info@gartersandgrace.org

    The Way

    Leader: Bethany Hobbs
    Email: bethanyrhobbs@yahoo.com
    Phone: 2145926023

    Hope Church Newport News

    Leader: Saffiatu Harper
    Email: hopechurchnnva@gmail.com
    Phone: 757-349-6809

    As You Are Outreach

    Leader: Lydia Leanos
    Email: info@ayaoutreach.com

    Strip Church Wisconsin

    Leader: Amy Etrheim
    Email: connect.cherished@gmail.com

    Loves Way Out

    Leader: Cissy McNickle
    Email: cissy@gracefallsac.org
    Phone: 813-388-1435

    Common Ground

    Leader: Polly Helling
    Email: pollyhelling@gmail.com
    Phone: 919.408.1068

    Strip Church WS

    Leader: Julie Laurie
    Email: stripchurchws@gmail.com

    Open Arms

    Leader: Melissa Boone
    Email: openarms@fcc-cookeville.org
    Phone: 931-526-4241

    Strip Church Joplin

    Leader: Karolyn Schrage
    Email: karolyns@choicesmedical.org

    Always Loved

    Leader: Brittni De La Mora
    Email: AlwaysLovedInquiries@gmail.com

    Pearls

    Leader: Ellen Hucks
    Email: youareapearl@gmail.com

    Cherish

    Leader: Marti Martinez
    Email: marti@livingwaterschurch.tv

    Forever Loved SC

    Leader: Morgan D'Avanzo
    Email: foreverlovedsc@yahoo.com

    Citizens Church San Francisco

    Leader: Renee Bergman
    Email: renee@citizenssf.com
    Phone: 4155395282

    Strip Church Dayton

    Leader: Mashawn Rigmaiden
    Email: stripchurchdayton@gmail.com

    Hidden GEMS

    Leader: Bryanna Tabler
    Email: bryanna_tabler@yahoo.com

    Talitha Cumi Ministries

    Leader: Michelle Morrison
    Email: tcministryinfo@gmail.com

    Strip Church Acadiana

    Leader: Megan Bowen
    Email: megan@foundationslft.com
    Phone: 337-541-1555

    Haven405

    Leader: Denise Schroeder
    Email: Haven405@cox.net

    Rising Star

    Leader: Hayley Coursen
    Email: morepreciousthanjewels@mail.com

    Strip Church Birmingham

    Leader: Mary Snyder
    Email: mary@maryrsnyder.com

    Priceless

    Leader: Kelly Thompson
    Email: priceless.churchladies@gmail.com

    Fishnets

    Leader: Michelle Russell
    Email: michelle@stripchurch.com
    Phone: 626-628-3387

    Lace

    Leader: Jaz James
    Email: WarriorForLace@gmail.com
    Phone: 325-899-1889

    Well Water Fargo

    Leader: Olivia Erickson
    Email: wellwaterfargo@gmail.com

    Precious Oaks

    Leader: Susan Vigliano & Patty Seaman
    Email: Preciousoaks61.3@gmail.com

    Abba's Arms

    Leader: Karen Young
    Email: AbbasArms4You@gmail.com

    Blameless

    Leader: Emily Ecklund
    Email: eamccardle@gmail.com
    Phone: 661-360-6823

    Beulah Strip Church

    Leader: Corrine Martinez
    Email: beulahstripchurch@gmail.com
    Phone: 773.656.4879

    Lavish

    Leader: Kayla Moilanen
    Email: contact@thelavishgirls.com
    Phone: 210-560-3490

    Hope918

    Leader: Carrie Tabor
    Email: carrietabor@hope918.com
    Phone: (630) 621-8827

    Beloved

    Leader: Rebecca Cooper
    Email: rebecca@youarebeloved.org
    Phone: (318) 564-1114

    Unconditional

    Leader: Sarah Daniel
    Email: unconditional31@gmail.com

    410 Ministries

    Leader: Cindy Slick
    Email: cindyslick@four10ministries.org

    The 4:14 Collective

    Leader: Amanda Schmitt
    Email: the4:14collective@gmail.com

    4 Women

    Leader: Laura Heagler
    Email: pathway4women@gmail.com

    The Homestead

    Leader: Deb Kluttz
    Email: dkluttz@westviewcommunity.com

    Lion’s Beauty Queens

    Leader: Dana Candillo
    Email: lionsbeautyqueens@yahoo.com

    Xquisite

    Leader: Brenda Sandquist
    Email: brenda2326@gmail.com

    Sister, You Are Not Alone

    Leader: Bernadette Starkey & Maya George
    Email: syana@hopetouch.org
    Phone: (929) 364-8190

    True Vision Community Outreach

    Leader: Mary Anna Smith
    Email: truevisionknoxville@gmail.com
    Phone: 865-213-2911

    Lavished Ministries

    Leader: Nicole Phillips
    Email: LavishedMinistries@gmail.com

    Reflections of Love

    Leader: Kimberly Rice
    Email: info@reflectinghislove.com
    Phone: (678) 696-0546

    The Sunshine Girls

    Leader: Tara Hughes & Heidi Lutman
    Email: Savannahsunshinegirls@gmail.com

    Diamonds Out Of The Rough

    Leader: Alex Hansen
    Email: poabt1012@ymail.com

    Imperfectly Flawless

    Leader: Tiffany Fehr
    Email: tiffany@imperfectlyflawless.org
    Phone: 602-888-3787

    Rahab Ministries

    Leader: Stephanie Sidoti
    Email: supersidotis@gmail.com

    Love Stripped

    Leader: Kim Adams
    Email: Kim@rotor-head.com

    POLE Gems

    Leader: Cynthia Shaver
    Email: mike@polegems.org

    HOPE

    Leader: Jessica Sarpu
    Email: hope4houston@gmail.com

    Go & Love

    Leader: Shannon Horn
    Email: goandloveministry@gmail.com

    You Are a Jewel

    Leader: Misty Gonzales
    Email: info@youareajewel.org

    Cherished

    Leader: Carlie Gabbert
    Email: cherishedva@gmail.com

    Strip Church Seattle

    Leader: Leslie Hawkins
    Email: stripchurch@gmail.com

    Sweet Treats

    Leader: Wendi Boehen
    Email: sweettreatswausau@gmail.com

    After Hours Ministry

    Leader: Jennifer Cecil
    Email: afterhoursministry@gmail.com

    The Beauty of Holiness

    Leader: Joyce McNaughton
    Email: joyce@rejoiceministries.info
    Phone: 630) 992-0174

    Cakes of Love

    Leader: Stacey Phillips
    Email: Cakesoflove@centralaz.com

    Love Overflowing

    Leader: Missy Payne
    Email: mpayne22@gmail.com
    • 0